Editorial description

LEGAL NOTICE " www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com "

GENERAL INFORMATION :

Publisher: APRR, a French limited company with a capital of 33,911,446.80 euros, whose registered office is located at 36 rue du Docteur-Schmitt, 21850 St-Apollinaire, registered with the Dijon Trade and Companies Registry under number 016 250 029 - Tel: 03 80 77 67 00

Director of the publication: Mr. Philippe NOURRY, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Responsible for the publication: Olivia RENAUD, Deputy Director of Communication

Press contacts: Nadège SPARHUBERT - Communication Department - Tel: 04 26 68 45 52

Accommodation : NIJI - 9 rue de Chatillon 35000 RENNES - 439 055 278,

www.niji.fr

 

CONDITIONS OF USE

The user acknowledges having read the present conditions of use of the website " www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com " and undertakes to respect them.

The user declares to have the legal capacity to access the content of the website and to conclude an agreement, whatever its nature.

The user acknowledges having previously checked the configuration of the computer equipment that he uses to connect to the website, and in particular has ensured that it does not contain any computer virus.

The user acknowledges being fully informed that the website "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" is accessible 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, except in cases of force majeure, computer difficulties, difficulties related to the structure of telecommunications networks or technical difficulties, or when the website is subject to maintenance operations.

Consequently, APRR may not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage that may result from access to or use of the website and/or its content, in particular in the event of total or partial inaccessibility, loss of data, deterioration, destruction or breakdown that may affect the user's computer equipment in any way whatsoever and/or the presence of viruses on the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" website.

As the information published on the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" website is provided for information purposes only, APRR cannot guarantee its accuracy, completeness and/or timeliness.

Consequently, the user acknowledges that the use of the information on the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" website is under his or her exclusive responsibility, and APRR cannot be held liable for any errors or omissions, or for the unavailability of information and/or services. More generally, APRR may not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage that may result from access to and use of the information contained on the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" website, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences thereof.

The user undertakes, on pain of civil and/or criminal liability, not to use the website "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" to transmit, by any process whatsoever, any content including programs, codes, viruses ... intended to destroy or limit the functionality of the site.

COOKIES

The user acknowledges being informed that when using the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" website, information relating to the navigation of the terminal used (computer, tablet, smartphones, etc.) may be recorded in "cookie" files installed on this terminal (pages consulted, date and time of consultation, etc.).

The user acknowledges that he or she is informed that he or she may oppose the recording of "cookies" by reconfiguring his or her Internet browser.

The cookies contained on the website "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" are in no way intended to collect personal information on the profile or behaviour of users of the site.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All the elements presented on the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" website, whether visual or audio, including the underlying technology, are the exclusive property of APRR and are protected as such by copyright, and more generally by legislation protecting intellectual property.

No license or any other right is granted to the user other than the right to consult the information.

Any use, reproduction, representation, denaturation, modification or publication, in whole or in part, of the elements presented on the website "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" by any process whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever, without the express prior consent of APRR, is strictly prohibited and may give rise to prosecution.

Any unauthorized use of the site or its content, or of the information disseminated on it, would engage the responsibility of the user and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 and following

Unless otherwise stated, the company names, logos, products and brands cited on the site are the property of APRR.

 

HYPERTEXT LINKS

The website " www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com " may include links to other websites or other Internet sources. Insofar as APRR cannot control these external sites and sources, APRR cannot be held responsible for the availability of these external sites and sources, and cannot be held liable for the content, advertising, products, services or any other material available on or from these external sites or sources.

Furthermore, APRR may not be held liable for any damage or loss, whether proven or alleged, resulting from or in connection with the use of or reliance on the content, goods or services available on these external sites or sources.

Any user who has a personal website and who wishes to place a simple link on his site for personal use that refers directly to our site must obligatorily request written authorization from APRR. In particular, he or she must specify the editorial context by attaching a screen copy of the page containing the link to his or her request.

On the other hand, any hypertext link to the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" site using the framing or in-line linking technique is strictly forbidden.

In all cases, any link, even tacitly authorized, must be removed upon request by APRR.

 

MODIFICATION OF THE LEGAL MENTIONS

APRR reserves the right to modify all or part of the terms and conditions of use of the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" site at any time, in particular in order to comply with any new regulations or legislation or to improve the user's consultation of the site. The user therefore undertakes to refer regularly to the latest version of the terms of use available on the site.

APPLICABLE LAW

The applicable law is French law. In the event of a dispute, exclusive jurisdiction shall be given to the competent courts within whose jurisdiction APRR's registered office is located. Visitors accessing the "www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com" site from abroad must ensure compliance with locally applicable laws.

Editorial description

MENTIONS LÉGALES « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com »

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES :

Editeur : APRR, Société Anonyme au Capital de 33 911 446,80 euros, dont le siège social est situé 36 rue du Docteur-Schmitt, 21850 St-Apollinaire, immatriculée au RCS de Dijon sous le numéro 016 250 029 - Tél. : 03 80 77 67 00

Directeur de la publication : Monsieur Philippe NOURRY, Président Directeur Général

Responsable de la publication : Olivia RENAUD, Directrice adjointe de la Communication

Contacts presse : Nadège SPARHUBERT – Direction de la communication - Tél. : 04 26 68 45 52

Hébergement : NIJI - 9 rue de Chatillon 35000 RENNES - 439 055 278,

www.niji.fr

 

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation du site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » et s’engage à les respecter.

L’utilisateur déclare disposer de la capacité juridique pour accéder au contenu du site web et pour conclure un accord, quelle que soit sa nature.

L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir vérifié au préalable la configuration de l’équipement informatique qu’il utilise pour se connecter au site web, et il s’est notamment assuré que celui-ci ne contient aucun virus informatique.

L’utilisateur reconnaît être parfaitement informé que le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » est accessible 24 h/24 h et 7 jours/7, à l’exception des cas de force majeure, des difficultés informatiques, des difficultés liées à la structure des réseaux de télécommunications ou des difficultés d’ordre technique, ou lorsque le site web fait l’objet d’opérations de maintenance.

APRR ne saurait en conséquence être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation du site web et/ou de son contenu, notamment en cas d’inaccessibilité totale ou partielle, de perte de donnée, de détérioration, de destructions, de panne qui pourraient affecter de quelque manière que ce soit l’équipement informatique de l’utilisateur et/ou de la présence de virus sur le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com ».

Les informations diffusées sur le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » étant données à titre purement informatif, APRR ne saurait en garantir l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et/ou l’actualité.

En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît que l’utilisation des informations présentes sur le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » se fait sous sa responsabilité exclusive, APRR ne pouvant être tenue pour responsable des éventuelles erreurs ou omissions, et de l’absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou des services. Plus généralement, APRR ne peut être tenue responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect pouvant résulter de l’accès et de l’utilisation des informations contenues dans le site « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com », quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences.

L’utilisateur s’engage, sous peine de voir sa responsabilité civile et/ou pénale engagée, à ne pas utiliser le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » pour transmettre, par quelque procédé que ce soit, tout contenu incluant des programmes, des codes, des virus… destiné à détruire ou limiter les fonctionnalités du site.

 

COOKIES

L’utilisateur reconnaît être informé que lors de l’utilisation du site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com », des informations relatives à la navigation du terminal utilisé (ordinateur, tablette, smartphones, etc.) sont susceptibles d’être enregistrées dans des fichiers « cookies » installés sur ce terminal (pages consultées, date et heure de la consultation, etc.).

L’utilisateur reconnaît être informé qu’il peut s’opposer à l'enregistrement des « cookies » en reconfigurant son navigateur internet.

Les cookies que comporte le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » ne sont en aucun cas destinés à collecter des informations personnelles sur le profil ou le comportement des utilisateurs du site.

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments présentés sur le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com », qu'ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont la propriété exclusive d’APRR et sont protégés à ce titre par le droit d’auteur, et plus généralement par la législation protégeant la propriété intellectuelle.

Aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit n’est conféré à l’utilisateur en dehors de celui de consulter les informations.

Toute utilisation, reproduction, représentation, dénaturation, modification ou publication, intégrale ou partielle des éléments présentés sur le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit, sans le consentement exprès et préalable d’APRR, est strictement interdite et pourra donner lieu à des poursuites.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de son contenu, des informations qui y sont diffusées engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Sauf mention contraire, les dénominations sociales, les logos, les produits et marques cités sur le site sont la propriété d’APRR.

 

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le site web « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites Web ou d'autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où APRR ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, APRR ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes.

APRR ne pourra en outre être tenue responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou le fait d'avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

L'utilisateur qui dispose d'un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à notre site doit obligatoirement en demander l’autorisation écrite à APRR. Il devra en particulier préciser le contexte éditorial en joignant par exemple à sa demande une copie écran de la page intégrant le lien.

En revanche, tout lien hypertexte renvoyant au site « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » et utilisant la technique du framing ou du in-line linking est formellement interdit.

Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande d’APRR.

 

MODIFICATION DES MENTIONS LEGALES

APRR se réserve le droit de modifier tout ou partie des conditions d’utilisation du site « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » à tout moment notamment afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou législation ou afin d’améliorer la consultation du site par l’utilisateur. L’utilisateur s’engage donc à se référer régulièrement à la dernière version des conditions d'utilisation disponibles sur le site.

 

DROIT APPLICABLE

Le droit applicable est le droit français. En cas de litige, il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents dans le ressort desquels se situe le siège social de APRR. Les visiteurs ayant accès au site « www.mango-mobilitesbyaprr.com » depuis l’étranger doivent s’assurer du respect des lois localement applicables.