Editorial description

Thanks to the Mango mobilités toll tag, you can easily pay for your highway trips! No more searching for hours for your credit card or having to go through it 3 times because you're not close enough to the terminal. With the badge, it's simple and you save time!

Editorial paragraph

Simplified toll collection

Editorial description

Thanks to the electronic toll tag, pass through the toll gate more quickly thanks to the reserved lanes and benefit from non-stop passage at 30km/h. Payment is made automatically thanks to your badge. Your badge allows you to drive on all freeways in France. TopEurop also allows you to drive on freeways in Spain, Portugal or Italy.

Editorial image
Image
badge télépéage

Access to 400 parking spaces

Editorial description

With your electronic toll tag, you have access to more than 400 parking lots in France, in city centers, train stations or airports. Parking lots equipped with a T sign indicate whether payment with the electronic toll tag is accepted. The amount of your parking fee is debited directly from your account with your electronic toll invoice.

Editorial image
Image
parking badge

Offers adapted to your needs

Editorial description

Whether you are a private individual or a professional, whether you use the highway for your daily or occasional trips, for work, studies or vacation, we necessarily have a formula made for you. discover it  !

Editorial image
Image
Abonnement autoroute

Exclusive advantages

Editorial description

Subscribing to the electronic toll tag gives you access to discounted offers on your toll consumption, but it also gives you access to a secure customer area that offers many advantages thanks to the Infini-t program.

Editorial image
Image
Avantages télépéage

Editorial description

Grâce au badge télépéage Mango mobilités, réglez facilement vos trajets d’autoroute ! Plus besoin de chercher pendant des heures votre carte bleue ou bien de vous y prendre à 3 fois parce que vous n'êtes pas assez proche de la borne. Avec le badge télépéage, c'est simple et vous gagnez du temps !

Editorial paragraph

Un passage au péage simplifié

Editorial description

Grâce au badge télépéage, passez plus rapidement au péage grâce aux voies réservées et bénéficiez du passage sans arrêt à 30km/h. Le paiement se fait automatiquement grâce à votre badge. Il vous permet de rouler sur toutes les autoroutes de France. L'offre européenne vous permet également de rouler sur les autoroutes en Espagne, au Portugal ou en Italie. 

Editorial image

L'accès à 1000 parkings

Editorial description

Avec votre badge télépéage, vous avez accès à près de 600 parkings en France, en centre-ville, dans les gares ou les aéroports, et 400 parkings à l'étranger. Les parkings équipés d'un panneau "t" vous indiquent si le paiement avec le badge télépéage est accepté. Le montant de votre stationnement est prélevé directement sur votre compte avec votre facture télépéage.

Editorial image

Des offres adaptées à vos besoins

Editorial description

Que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel, que vous utilisiez l’autoroute pour vos trajets quotidiens ou occasionnels, pour le travail, les études ou les vacances, nous avons forcément une formule faite pour vous, découvrez-là  !

Editorial image

Des avantages exclusifs

Editorial description

Avec votre abonnement télépéage, bénéficiez d'offres à réductions sur vos consommations péage si vous voyagez régulièrement. Et dans votre espace client sécurisé, accédez au programme Infini-T et ses nombreux avantages.

Editorial image